Speaker Directory

Emma-Jane Alexander

University of Wyoming

Laramie, WY

emmajane.alexander@uwyo.edu

Wellington Amaral

University of California, Los Angeles

Los Angeles , CA

wellingtonamaral@gmail.com

Paola Arlotta

the Broad Institute

Cambridge, MA

paola_arlotta@harvard.edu

Steven W. Barger

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Little Rock , AR

BargerStevenW@uams.edu

Gong Chen

Penn State University

State College , PA

guc2@psu.edu

Yushu Chen

Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

Cold Spring , NY

yuchen@cshl.edu

Emanuel DiCicco-Bloom

Rutgers University

Pittsburgh , PA

diciccem@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Hemraj Dodiya

University of Chicago Medicine

Chicago, IL

hemraj_dodiya@yahoo.com

Sérgio Ferreira

Federal University of Rio de Janeiro

Brazil

ferreira@bioqmed.ufrj.br

Walter Fischler

Columbia University

New York , NY

wmf2107@columbia.edu

Alexander Fleischmann

Brown University

Providence , RI

alexander_fleischmann@brown.edu

Jane Foster

McMaster University

Canada

jfoster@mcmaster.ca

Sami Gabbouj

University of Eastern Finland

Finland

sami.gabbouj@uef.fi

Fabian Grabenhorst

University of Cambridge

United Kingdom

fabian.grabenhorst@gmail.com

Naomi Habib

Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Israel

naomi.habib@mail.huji.ac.il

David Hodge

Tuskegee University

Tuskegee, AL

dhodge@tuskegee.edu

David Holtzman

Washington University, Saint Louis

Saint Louis, MO

holtzman@wustl.edu

Harpreet Kaur

University of North Dakota

Grand Forks , ND

harpreet.kaur@und.edu

Jeff Kordower

Rush University

Chicago , IL

Jeffrey_Kordower@rush.edu

Mark Kotter

University of Cambridge

Cambridge , MA

mrk25@cam.ac.uk

Arnold Kriegstein

University of California, San Francisco

San Francisco, CA

Arnold.Kriegstein@ucsf.edu

Suzanne Lewis

University of Washington

Seattle , WA

slewis4@uw.edu

Shannon L. Macauley

Wake Forest School of Medicine

Wake Forest , NC

smacaule@wakehealth.edu

Sophie Mathieson

University of Otago

New Zealand

matso768@student.otago.ac.nz

Sarah McIntyre

Linköping University

Sweden

sarah.mcintyre@liu.se

Philipp Mews

University of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia , PA

philipp.mews@gmail.com

Michael Nestor

Hussman Institute for Autism

Baltimore , MD

mnestor@hussmanautism.org

Gen Ohtsuki

Kyoto University Graduate School of Science

Japan

gohtsuki@neurosci.biophys.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Kalipada Pahan

Rush University

Chicago, IL

Kalipada_Pahan@rush.edu

Anna Penn

Children's National Medical Center

Washington , DC

APenn@childrensnational.org

Michael Platt

University of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia , PA

mplatt@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Brandon Prestwood

bkprestwood@gmail.com

Dmitry Rinberg

New York University Langone Health

New York , NY

rinberg@nyu.edu

Suzanne M. Rivera

Case Western Reserve University

Cleveland , OH

smr140@case.edu

Dorothy Schafer

University of Massachusetts Medical School

Worcester , MA

DorothyDori.Schafer@umassmed.edu

Simone Shamay-Tsoory

University of Haifa

Israel

sshamay@psy.haifa.ac.il

Mohammed Shehata

California Institute of Technology

Pasadena, CA

mohammad.shehata@gmail.com

Roman Shusterman

University of Oregon Institute of Neuroscience

Eugene, OR

roma.shusterman@gmail.com

Hongjun Song

University of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia , PA

shongjun@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Clive Svendsen

Cedars-Sinai

Los Angeles , CA

Clive.Svendsen@cshs.org

Vivek Swarup

University of California, Irvine

Irvine , CA

vswarup@uci.edu

Malu Tansey

University of Florida Health

Jacksonville, SC

mgtansey@UFL.edu

Dustin Tyler

Case Western Reserve University

Cleveland , OH

dustin.tyler@case.edu

Douglas Weber

University of Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh , PA

dougweber@pitt.edu

Donna Wilcock

Univerity of Kentucky

Lexington , KY

donna.wilcock@uky.edu

Ziv Williams

Harvard University

Cambridge , MA

ZWilliams@mgh.harvard.edu

Yong Zhang

Chinese Academy of Sciences

Beijing, China

zhangym700@163.com

Liqin Zhao

University of Kansas

Lawrence , KS

lzhao@ku.edu

Nicholas Zingale

Cleveland State University

Cleveland , OH

n.zingale@csuohio.edu